The Carteret Education Association

Meet your officers for The Carteret Education Association

President John  Nartowicz

JNartowicz@carteretschools.org                

High School

1st Vice President Robert Duncan

RDucan@carteretschools.org

High School

2nd Vice President Paul Nelson

PNelson@carteretschools.org

Middle School

Treasurer Diane Bucsak

DBucsak@carteretschools.org

Middle School

Cooresponding Secretary Rich Lozak

RLozak@carteretschools.org

High School

Recording Secretary Michael Zimmerman

MZimmerman@carteretschools.org

Columbus School

Sergeant at Arms: Jackie Lygate

JLygate@carteretschools.org

High School